fbpx

Which food ingredients does LiberEat filter?​

Currently, our users can filter for the 14 major allergens, for vegan and vegetarian choices as well as for those looking to avoid palm oil. You can view the full list here. We are working on adding more ingredients to the list, and have successfully tested many of these. We don’t yet receive the full information we need to add these from all of our partners but we are working to bring that to you soon. 

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.